Buy & Sell page

Since its almost every other day I get good offers from my aquaintances which at times are just too good to resist but of most that I must turn down (coz some of the stuff that they need to buy from me or want to sell of does not happen to be within my resources at the point of buyh and sell), its high time that I create this section so you can deal directly with the buyer or seller.

Of course, since this is a public web, the items sold or sought for must be legal by law or else we’ll all end up behind bars ! Although the food there is free 24 hrs, 7 days a week, I think we’d all be better off outside, with the majority of society  at the nearest mamak stall… 

Being the intelligent readers that you all are, my only hope is that everyone who uses this feature will benefit from what it has to offer.

Please email me personally with deatils of your offerings.

Thank you & good luck !

Leave a Reply

