Busy busy busy…

I just read the stats report this morning.

I am amazed that although I have not added new articles, many of you still continue to drop by this page. Thank you so much to all of you for your support.

Talking about writing, I’m sure all of us have a thing or two to say about current hot issues related to economics, politics, local artists etc. But since so many issues are just too sensitive, I prefer say less on the matter.

What’ve I been up to?

Well, currently on my to do list are :

  • 4 hospitalization claims
  • 5 motor insurance renewals
  • 2 medical card applications
  • some policy loan replayment issues
  • proposals due for clients to be
  • some banking errands

But as usual, I’m sure we all hate hearing excuses of busyness. No matter how busy it gets, surely we could find 10 mins or so to do the more important things that matter.

Comments
2 Responses to “Busy busy busy…”
  1. RA says:

    10 minutes or so is just not enough to secure 3 appointments a day! And THAT MATTERS!

Leave a Reply

