3rd Language Speakers NEEDED

Nizam called me on the way back from work yesterday. We were ex classmates more than a decade ago during our schooldays.

He is a director in a training firm based in KL. If YOU can fluently SPEAK any one or more of the languages stated below & want to earn extra income as an ad hoc trainer/translator for international events, please email me immediately :

  • Arabic
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Icelandic
  • Croatian
  • Finnish
  • Turkish
  • Russian
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Bangla
  • Ukrainian
  • Polish
  • Romanian
  • Hungarian

If Nizam finds you suitable for the job, the renumeration is fixed at RM 2,000 per day.

So, SEND in those emails!

Comments
5 Responses to “3rd Language Speakers NEEDED”
  1. Klara Fabian says:

    I noticed this was posted in january of 2007 but it still came up in my search. I speak fluent Hungarian. If you still need people please contact me. 1-440-821-0792. Thank you.

  2. drnaz says:

    Sorry Klara, not at the moment. Please drop by for any updates. Thanks.

  3. Eddie says:

    Hi Dr Naz,

    I saw your post about the 3rd language. I am Malaysian but i can cpeak German fluently and i am a freelance translator for English,German and Malay. I have a few experiences doing this kind of job. If you have any opportunity, please let me know. You can contact me via e-mail.

    Thanks, Have a nice day!

  4. Eddie says:

    Hi Drnaz,

    I am interested to know more about the opportunity for 3rd language speaker that you have posted . I am Malaysian but i can speak German fluently. I am a freelance translator for English,German and Malay. i have a few experiences doing this kind of work and would really be interested to offer my service. You can contact me using my email or by phone 012-5226455.

    Thanks and enjoy your day!

  5. Sinisa Vrvilo says:

    Hi Dr Naz
    I speak Croatian and German.
    I am not really familiar with the work that you do
    but i would like to find out.
    Let me know if you need me.
    Take care
    bye

Leave a Reply

