SMART Tunnel Closed for Flood Tests?

I thought it would only be a day or two over the weekend but looks like the parties involved need until Friday this week.

Shouldn’t this test have been done before the tunnel even opened to public less than 6 months ago? I really wonder….

Anyway, if it does open by next week, hopefully the jam from Sg Besi to KL which took more than one and a half hour yesterday morning will subside.

As for me, only a few days of using this tunnel and I’m done as my morning route will be diverted to another way because I’m just to fed up of the horrible jam!

Leave a Reply

