Starbucks Kajang

I dropped by the recently opened Starbucks Kajang for a cup of coffee just after dinner tonight and found out 1 outstanding feature compared to all the other Starbucks that I have been to. The 1 major feature that captured my attention since I’m always on the move was the number of powerpoints inside this outlet.

I normally see 3 or 4 or 5 in most of the outlets that I have previously been to and when there were 6 notebooks in the shop, you’d normally have to ask the waiter for assistance & they’d hook up addtional power extensions to cater for the customers’ needs.

The outlet in Kajang has 12 ! FANTASTIC !

The question is, even all the wifi in the world would be of no use without the proper knowledge of how to fully utilize web applications & information.

Comments
2 Responses to “Starbucks Kajang”
  1. Zul says:

    I usually used their plug but only curi curi. I didn’t know it’s for customers – thought it’s for the vacuum cleaners!

  2. I am not really fantastic with English but I get hold this real easygoing to translate.

Leave a Reply

