Vespa Restoration

I came accross this article in The Star this morning. It reminded me of some childhood memories on some of my relatives who previously owned this classic masterpiece of engineering & the rides that I was privelliged to go on them.

I do recall that those Vespa’s which I had the opportunity to be a passanger on have since become rusted ‘monuments’ and now here is the answer :


All thanks to the passion & determination of a 33 year old mechanic by the name of Eddy Ten.

Leave a Reply

