CAIRO – DUBAI – KL

I’ve spent the last 30 mins looking for the cheapest option for the above iternery. Does anyone out there have any idea? Departure date is 6 JUL 2009 & return on 1 OCT 2009.

So far, I have found out that Emirates price tag is the cheapest at around RM 3,048 while Singapore Airlines quoted about RM 800 more. MAS does not fly to Cairo and as for Air Asia, even if the did do this route, I don’t think I could ever remain cramped in my seat for a period of more than 3 hours, whatmore if it was more than 12 hous including transit as this route.

A friend suggested Qatar Air. Maybe I should look them up too. Who knows I could save a few hundred more RM ?

Leave a Reply

