P1 WiMax

I have been on Wimax for the past few days.  So far, what I can summarize is that performance of the network depends on where I am and by performance, I am referring to download speeds and surfing time as in how long do I need to wait before a whole page is completely loaded to my browser.

My summary so far, Kajang area : 5/10, Kota Kemuning : 7/10, KL : 9/10

So, I am waiting to see how P1 is going to change Kajang’s network performance from a mere 5 to a 9 or a 10 because the Internet has changed and today, we are mostly on Web 2.0 !

Leave a Reply

