Looking for a Building Contractor & Landscape Artist?

Azril and I have known each other for almost 20 years now and I know he is extremely good at what he does. Now, I am not promising you the sun and the moon here BUT I what I can say is that Azril will definitely give you his ALL in any projects related to the above topic.

Why do I say this?  Because sometimes, even he himself does the dirty part of the job – manual labour just to ensure that the foundations are set RIGHT.

You can also add him on Facebook where he usually features his companies latest projects & designs (Cresworks Builders). Just call him for a free quote.

A little advice from me in case you plan to shop around, give him all your quotes and get his quote LAST because being in a business that involves quotations myself, it will always benefit you to get all your facts in order so you get the best service money can buy.

So please, after trying him out, drop me an email. All the best !

 

Leave a Reply

