Enhance Your PowerPoint Presentations

Image

Ever had to do a last minute presentation the next morning OR your boss wants some new ideas based on an old presentation BUT powerpoint is just NOT your thing?

Send me your outline in ..ppt OR pptx format and I will enhance it for you FOR free 24 hours from the date of receipt. All I can promise is that it will LOOK better compared to your previous presentations.

Kindly email your presentation to : drnaz926@gmail.com


I have only these rules :

1. The presentation must not be more than 15 slides
2. Your PowerPoint file must not be more than 5MB in size 
3.  I will do a MAX of  2 presentations per day
4. 1st come 1st serve basis
5. I have the right to rearrange your slides as I see fit for best audience acceptance
 

Kindly note that what I am offering here is FOC for the time being. Its just a community service for me to enhance my skills (which really needs practising).

Email me your Powerpoint file NOW !!! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

