An Exclusive Gift from an Exclusive Friend

An Exclusive Gift from an Exclusive Friend

They say that life is full of surprises. Last Friday, I was presented with a special gift, an iPhone 5 by a close friend and mentor. For the record, this is my first iPhone.

With this new tool, he hopes that it will inspire me to work harder and smarter, thus eventually providing benefits to others in my communication circle.

Along with several successful individuals who I have met in the past, its not so much about the material value of the gift/contribution, but what is most important is demonstrating the spirit of giving. To take is easy but to give requires a big heart.

Edwin Markham once said “There is a destiny that makes us brothers, No one goes his way alone; All that we send into the lives of others, Comes back into our own”

Leave a comment